Discover the Paris Retail Awards which identify and reward every year the most innovative companies providing the best retail and e-commerce solutions in 9 categories mirroring the business issues addressed by the event.
The winners of the Paris Retail Awards 2023

The Paris Retail Awards: a highlight of the show

Each year, the Paris Retail Awards reward the best retail innovations in each of the business areas - Omnichannel commerce, Store design and equipment, Logistics, CSR, Marketplaces, New payments, Customer experience and Data.

The aim of the competition is to identify players who offer effective solutions to the business challenges facing the retail and e-commerce sectors.

For the winners, this event is a real springboard to notoriety, the signing of new contracts or potential fund-raising.

2023 Winners

    • NAIZ FIT – Size Form & Smart Catalogue
    • INGENICO – Solution Biométrique d'Ingenico : le paiement par les veines de la paume de la main
    • POTIONS – Personnalisation de l'expérience en ligne sans cookie
  • DATA
    • FOXINTELLIGENCE – Ecommerce Now™
    • ELYN – Elyn Return Management
    • PACVUE – Pacvue Commerce and Ads Integrated Suite
  • CSR
    • EACH ONE – All-in-One : solution de recrutement inclusif destiné aux entreprises, personnes réfugiées et nouveaux arrivants
    • PICKEOS – Optistock
    • NRICHER – Data: Offer Manager
The public attending a conference of the Paris retail Awards 2023

Terms of participation

This Competition is free for the exhibitors of Paris Retail Week who wants to present an innovation.

  • If you are not an exhibitor, you are still able to submit an innovation but you will need to pay a participation fee.
  • If you are exhibitor, please go to your exhibitor area where you will be able to submit directly your innovation. If you are not an exhibitor, please contact our sales team at [email protected]
  • One single innovation possible per company in a single category

Key dates

Submission deposit
Until 21 August 2024 included
Jury's reviews and deliberation
10 September 2024
Announcement of finalists
11 September 2024